Services

The right solutions for your team.

Technology is only as good as the people who deploy it. We ensure that every customer feels comfortable from the very beginning by providing experienced, multilingual support at each step of the way - from system implementation to ongoing support and development.

Computer Software Consultancy

Consulting. Implementation. Development.

Dedicated to the specific needs of our clients, our experienced account professionals work on result-orientated and actionable projects, based on needs analysis and planning, through implementation and daily use, to the strategic reorientation of your marketing activities.

Fixed contacts in Key Account Management ensure smooth and effective implementation according to your requirements.

computer software rental

Innovation and security - made in Germany

Software as a Service (SaaS) is the core philosophy of socoto's marketing platforms. Technical support will guide you through the introduction and integration of marketing management solutions and sustainable development of the socoto system, ensuring a stable and secure work environment.

  • Reliable and secure hosting in Germany

  • High system stability and performance

  • 24/7 access for all system users

  • Professional data protection

  • Interface configuration / development for consistent system integration

  • Future-proof development with a view to current market trends

  • Automatic participation in general development services

(Kopie 3)

Academy

Personal approach.

The socoto Academy supports all system users in the successful implementation of their marketing activities.

Whether via local presence or online training for sales partners to agency training on content topics, HQ / regional coaching of marketing consultants or internal first-level customer hotline, qualified, multilingual employees of the socoto team are ready to help.

Customer Care

First-class support, at every level.

First & Second Level Support

socoto's experienced account managers have answers to all your questions about usage and functions and are available during business hours via both phone and email. We think service is important at all times, whether as direct advice to system end-users or as reliable support of the company's own sales partner hotline.

Online Assistance

Each customer has online help prompts tailored to their own system, which are automatically expanded with further development of their portal. socoto Online Assistance serves as an autodidactical introduction to the customer portal functionalities, as well as for direct support with FAQs throughout system use.

Publisher Hotline

Integrated affiliated fulfillment partners benefit from the support of the socoto publishing hotline for bookings and orders.

Content Management Support

Take control and drive your content.

socoto ensures maximum flexibility for the customer - including via content management.

Relevant content for implementing current marketing campaigns can be provided and adapted, quickly and easily by agencies or content providers, in-house employees or even by the socoto content team.

For owners of the content management process, the annual socoto Content Management Day offers valuable information on the latest developments and practical tips for daily use.

(Kopie 7)

(Kopie 10)

Cross-industry Networking

The socoto community.

socoto customers benefit from the versatile cross-industry exchanges of our extensive user community.

At our annual customer events - the socoto Marketing Management Day and socoto Content Management Day - you will meet like-minded industry professionals and gain leading insights on current developments in marketing, exemplary deployment of solutions, the latest socoto features or even day-to-day application scenarios in content management.

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

services

Wir tauchen ein in Ihre Welt.

Technik ist immer nur so gut, wie die Menschen, die sie begleiten. Wir sorgen dafür, dass sich jeder Kunde vom Fleck weg wohl fühlt und unterstützen alle Ihre Schritte von der Systemeinführung bis zur laufenden Betreuung und Weiterentwicklung - mehrsprachig und kompetent.

consulting

Beraten. Umsetzen. Weiterentwickeln.

Ausgerichtet an den Anforderungen unserer Kunden arbeiten hervorragende Köpfe an ergebnisorientierten und umsetzbaren Handlungsempfehlungen, von der Bedarfsanalyse und Planung, über die Einführung und täglichen Nutzung bis hin zur strategischen Neuausrichtung Ihres Marketingportals.

Feste Ansprechpartner im Key Account Management sorgen für die reibungslose Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen und Wünsche.

academy

Menschen für Menschen.

Die socoto Academy unterstützt alle Systemnutzer in der erfolgreichen Umsetzung ihrer Marketingaktivitäten.

Von Präsenz- oder Onlineschulungen für Vertriebspartner über Agenturtrainings zu Contentthemen bis hin zu Train the Trainer Coachings für regionale Marketingbetreuer oder die kundeninterne First Level Hotline stehen Ihnen jederzeit qualifizierte Mitarbeiter unseres socoto Teams - natürlich auch mehrsprachig - zur Verfügung.

Customer Care

Erstklassiger Support auf jedem Level.

First & Second Level Support

Die versierten Kundenberater von socoto haben zu allen Fragen rund um die Nutzung und die eingestellten Kampagnen sowohl per Telefon als auch per E-Mail Antworten für Sie. Service wird jederzeit großgeschrieben, ob als direkte Beratung der Systemnutzer oder als zuverlässiger Support der unternehmenseigenen Vertriebspartner-Hotline.

Online Assistance

Jeder Kunde besitzt eine genau auf sein System zugeschnittene Onlinehilfe, welche automatisch bei der Weiterentwicklung seines Portals „mitwächst“. Die socoto Online Assistance dient sowohl zur autodidaktischen Einführung in die Portalfunktionalitäten als auch zur direkten Unterstützung bei Fragen während der Systemnutzung.

Verlagshotline

Angeschlossene Fullfillment-Partner von der Buchung bis zur Bestellung profitieren vom Support der socoto Verlagshotline.

content management support

Nehmen Sie das Ruder in die Hand.

socoto sichert höchste Flexibilität für den Kunden - auch im Content Management.

Relevante Inhalte zur Umsetzung aktueller Marketingkampagnen können schnell und unkompliziert von Ihren Agenturen, Inhousemitarbeitern oder auch durch das socoto Content-Team bereitgestellt werden.

Für alle Content-Verantwortlichen bietet der jährlich stattfindende socoto Content Management Day wertvolle Informationen über neueste Entwicklungen und praktische Tipps für die tägliche Nutzung.

technischer support

Innovation und Sicherheit für Ihren Erfolg.

Software as a Service ist die Kernphilosophie der socoto Marketingplattformen. Der technische Support begleitet Sie von der Einführung und Integration Ihrer Marketing-Management-Lösung über die tägliche Nutzung und die nachhaltige Weiterentwicklung des socoto Systems und sichert Ihnen eine stabile und sichere Arbeitsumgebung.

  • Zuverlässiges sicheres Hosting in Deutschland

  • Hohe Systemstabilität und -performance

  • 24/7 Nutzung für alle Systemnutzer

  • Professionelles Datenschutzkonzept

  • Schnittstellenkonfiguration/-entwicklung für die zuverlässige Systemintegration

  • Zukunftssichere Weiterentwicklung mit Sicht auf aktuelle Markttrends

  • Automatische Teilhabe an allgemeinen Entwicklungsleistungen

Branchenübergreifender Austausch

Get-together.

socoto Kunden schätzen den vielseitigen branchenübergreifenden Austausch unserer Nutzer-Community.

Auf unseren jährlich stattfindenden Kundenevents – dem socoto Marketing Management Day und socoto Content Management Day – finden Sie spannende Ansprechpartner und interessante Einblicke zu aktuellen Entwicklungen im Marketing, beispielhaften Portallösungen, neuesten Features oder auch täglichen Anwendungsszenarien im Content Management.

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.